Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

Mary was very sweet and she did a wonderful job with my Rouge keep up the amazing job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

Service was fine, will NEVER buy another vehicle from this dealer. Considering my credit rating(north of 800) I was not given a fair interest rate in light of the fact that in 5 days from when I purchased the vehicle, the Nissan's advertised rate was 1.9%

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

Very courteous and friendly. The work was done correctly and had the vehicle ready when promised. Sal is wonderful every time I take my car in for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

Great service good poeple clean dealership but takes to long to get a oil change

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

Excellent customer service. Mary is the the best!!!!! I love Mauss Nissan! I’ll always buy my vehicles there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

It takes a little time waiting for your car to be serviced but it’s worth the wait knowing the job is done right have no problem with service department their great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

Exelente servicio y atencion al cliente.. Comodidad en las instalaciones.. Rapidez y eficiencia del servicio

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

Fantastic! Long wait, but Ruby (2018 Red Murano) needed the expensive issues for a safe vehicle 👍 Thanx!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

The staff at Maus Nissan really care about their customers and their happiness. I always feel like family when I’m there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

Very satisfied with my purchase from Maus Nissan. Everything went very smoothly from your salesman through finance. The next time I need another truck for my company I’ll definitely be calling you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

Fast and efficient workmanship. The service representative was polite and knowledgeable and had me ready in no time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

Very nice and clean place, friendly and very informative sales advisors! Very nice dealership at maus Nissan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

Very efficient dealer, great customer services, very nice area to wait and every body is very courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

They are an awesome dealership!!! My service advisor is the best John Thorne!!! They always work with my crazy schedule.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

Great service got me in on short notice. My service advisor was very helpful and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

Tiffany is polite, courteous, and very helpful. Appreciate the extra effort shown by many employees.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

Just amazing service every single time, no matter the reason for being there. . Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

I just want say how greatful I am for all the help, courtesy and knowledge of taking care of my car. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

The dealership and staff are first rate. Very professional and courteous... John Thorn is very professional and kind to my wife and I...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

Everyone is kind and attentive, I drive 45 minutes to visit this dealership for service because of the staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

It was a very good experience. Sal was very friendly and efficient. Will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

My service advisor art was awesome very hands-on and always kept me up-to-date

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2024

Anytime I bring my truck into service it's always nice to have a friendly staff John and service always goes an extra mile and I appreciate that thank you for all you do

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2024

1 can only say this dealership is the place to find a great car with great gas milage.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

Wonderful staff always seeking to help it's customers in every way possible. Very clean and orderly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

Y’all did great except for the call back as my daughter is going to LSU and being able to come for service is being selective

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

The service is always spot on they really make you feel like part of the family. Naca was great very attentive and efficient

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

Eddie was very easy to work with and was very helpful and attentive. When there was an issue he made sure it was resolved quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

I had a great experience with the Maus Nissan Dealership in New Port Richey. All of the staff were very kind and made sure all my needs were met. Koebe & Xavier were great salesman to work with. Jaryd was my finance guy and was also very kind and great to work with. Drew from finance worked with the numbers and got to a price that was good for me. We made a great deal and Drew added in some extra perks. I had to take my SUV back the next day for detailing and Koebe went above and beyond ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

Maus is very clean, and the sales guys are amazing! 10 Star To Nick.C!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

Friendly Mary was very helpful and knowledgeable.dealership very clean waiting room had coffee I would recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

Maus Nissan is one of the most professional dealerships I’ve ever been to and I always have a great experience when I come to get my car serviced

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

He, was absolutely great. Very helpful. Ten out of ten recommend John for all your needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

It is the greatest Tiffany was extent o do not want to see any body els I love her .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

Tiffany is an awesome agent. Glad she is back. She always informs of issues and costs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

Sal is your best advisor always treats me next level that's why even though I have a chevy I get my service done with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

Very helpful , informative, knowledgeable and went out of his way to help No pressure and not puchey

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

Customer Service was fantastic. Options for vehicles was awesome. Sales person, Cristian/Baja was unbelievable. Everyone was sooo friendly. Great place to buy a vehicle and the traditional stigma of car dealers has been erased from here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

Miss Mary always brings the wow factor. She makes sure I'm in and out in a timely manner. Her customer service is out of this world. 10 out of 10.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

I have always had great experiences with Maus Nissan. This time was no different. They looked at my vehicle and told me what was due and needed attention. Always a great experience!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

My experience at the Maus Nissan New Port Richey location was pleasant! Milton was kind, helpful, and explained things in a way that was easy to understand. The location was clean and had a very welcoming atmosphere.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

Hi was there for my service and was wondering if I could have my car washed which they did ,, hoping for next visit they could do it again thank you 🙏😇🥰

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

Maintenance appointment was on time and everything went as expected. I will continue to use for my Acura for oil change and tires rotated. Also replaced my air filters.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

The staff are friendly, they make you feel conferrable and answer most questions you have. As for John, he understands my needs and works with me on best ways to get all my extra car needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

James is awesome. Great personality and went above and beyond to accommodate my needs getting tires installed before I took a road trip. I will continue to work with him on future service and recommend others to request him. He was not only professional but I felt he was sincere about handling things in my best interest. He’s a keeper!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

Every vist to Maus Nissan has been a great experience and Mary the service advisor has take care of making sure my vehicle get the proper attention and service my vehicle needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

Excellent service…never a long wait and they don’t try to upsell you xtra service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

Nissan is a great car and the people here make it better enjoy bringing my cars here for service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

Great service personal,very caring, excellent courtesy, great time with the work excellent friendly employees. Excellent waiting area,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

Great and fast service and Mary is so so friendly and goes over and beyond to make you feel welcome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

Sal was great and very friendly. I really like the shuttle service that's provided. I'm glad I went with this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

Always the best service here! I love dropping my car off and it’s cleaner than when I brought it in. Mauscare is the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

Service usually takes at least 90minutes but they check my car pretty good and give me correct information.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2024

I had a great experience with the service of my vehicle. A big thanks goes out to the service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2024

Please do NOT send anymore surveys. I did 3-4 surveys. Enough is enough. Your service was excellent, but i will reduce the rating, if you continue to ask me to do surveys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

Best experience at a dealership. They went above and beyond. Made feel welcomed. Matt Boylan hands down treated me with respect and made my experience truly fantastic. Can’t wait to comeback for my next car. Antonio was the best made everything easy for me. 10/10 experience. Great job Maus Nissan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

It was a very easy process. They made it so easy to buy my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

Excellent service every time I visit. Employees are always attentive all the time. Best dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

Everyone at Maus Nissan are always very courteous and helpful. John has worked on my cars for several years and as always upfront and honest with me. Wouldn't go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

Staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Tiffany, my coordinator, explained what services were due and what would be due in the future. Everyone was very efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

Excellent service every time I come! Sal is always helpful and very knowledgeable about my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

We purchased a car from Maus Nissan that came with Maus care- receive great treatment and my service person thoroughly explains everything in laymen’s terms which I love.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

James was great. So expensive though. I take my car elsewhere for many other services because of this.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

Every time I take my vehicle to get it service the staff is very friendly. Specially my Service Advisor Sal. Very helpful and informative. Explains everything. Always keeps me up to date on the work being done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

they know their vehicles I have dealt with mary for years and continue to use their services

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

I will Never buy another car from any other dealership than Mause Nissian!! From the moment I started looking till I drove out of the lot in my new car they Did everything possible to help me. I encourage anyone and everyone to stop by there if you’re looking. There is no pressure to buy and they were all so helpful and great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

Very professional always find the for a best deal both ways Best of the best Puerto Rico en la casa

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

Over all I like this dealership. If I were looking for another car/truck I would start here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

Our seller Nick was a very helpful..they are a nice team working .was a pleasure to comeback to the Nissan family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

They worked tirelessly to get me a car I could afford. Great job. Matt was amazingly patient with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

Absolutely ZERO pressure to make a decision and im comfortable with the deal I got.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2024

It was a great experience, fully competent staff and met all my expectations and needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2024

John Thorne is a great Service Manager, very detailed and informative. Overall, service was fantastic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2024

Prompt and timely service. All work performed as promised and vehicle returned to me nice & clean. Satisfied customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2024

Koebe was patient and knowledgeable about the cars we drove and running numbers for me and accommodated myself and the others that were with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2024

I don’t think I’ve ever been to a nicer dealership. Koebe was very patient and accommodating to my family and I with getting us a new vehicle and helped tremendously with what we wanted from the vehicle but kept our budget in mind. He’s a wonderful sales rep!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2024

Milton answered all my questions and was professional he told me all required for my truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2024

Courteous and professional putting the customer first only thing I'm troubled with is the wait time everything else was 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2024

Found vehicle settings changed after service was complete . Don’t know how it happened but was frustrated to find the vehicle auto lock was turned off and noticed days later that car was not locking as I walked away.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2024

Helpful but took up a lot of time with an appointment. Also warranty was sold with promises that weren’t met

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2024

Great dealership and great employees they always get the job done efficiently and i definitely recommend there services

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2024

They got my tire patched up quickly and I was out of there in a flash!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2024

Maus is the best car dealership I have ever delt with. When I Googled most reliable car, the TLX was rated #1. I purchased my car in Tampa, but it is serviced at Maus, New Port Richey. My TLX has been running for over 2 years with no issues because of Maus Nissan. They put Ferman to shame, I've been mistreated there. I am a Life long Maus customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2024

Great experience. I’ll be always back! James always does an outstanding job. Looking forward to next time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2024

We have purchased several vehicles here and always use Maus Nissan for our service needs. Both sales and service is always pleasant and helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2024

Great 👍 Place for Service I don't know what else to say perfect Nissan Dealership I Recommend for getting great service all the time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

Very impressed with their community I work and fundraising Chris was very attentive to me. He went above and beyond to print out a helpful reference guide and mailed it to me and then followed up a few days later to see if I received it.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review