Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2024

I definitely had a much better experience this time! I came in to have my first maintenance service on the Grand Cherokee on January 5th. It took longer than I’d hoped, but they were extremely busy when I arrived, so I wasn’t surprised. John greeted me warmly as usual and took good care of my vehicle. It was washed/vacuumed decently and has been running great since, not that I was having any issues. I even had a chance to chat with Lance for a couple minutes. Special thanks to Paul for taking ownership of the previous snafu, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

Gage is exceptional at figuring out how to work with his customers and Sales Manager colleagues to earn your business. He will definitely go above and beyond the call of duty to satisfy you, given the parameters that complicate each deal, but he will strive to make you happy in the end.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2023

I can’t begin to describe how much I LOVE my new (to me, anyway) Grand Cherokee!! I came to have my Pathfinder serviced last Saturday (9/30) and decided to test drive it while I was waiting. I instantly fell in love with it at first site and just had to have it after the drive. Chris Hudson and his trainee, James, were excellent! They showed me all around the vehicle, describing many of the features in detail, and kept asking questions to make sure they understood what I was looking for. I’ll admit I was very upset to learn ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2023

Justin follano was easy to work with, and he did everything he could to get us the best deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2023

Loved that every one went above and beyond to get my deal done and helped me along with the process. I loved the free oil changes and tire rotation for life

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2023

Once again, Tiffany took excellent care of servicing my Pathfinder, even washing/vacuuming it for me. Special thanks to Liz Berumen again for letting me test drive some awesome vehicles while I was waiting, as well as Mr. Maus Jr. for his kind email and Linda for her always warm/friendly greetings! Keep up the great work, Guys!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2023

Maus just keeps providing great service! I had my car serviced in November last year and yesterday. Mary helped me schedule the November one and Tiffany took care of me when I arrived. I was actually able to schedule yesterday’s service online for the first time in at least 2 years. Once again, Tiffany took care of me, getting my car serviced, washed, and vacuumed exactly when she said. Special thanks again to Liz for selling me my beautiful new Pathfinder, as well as Paul for his kind responses to my reviews. Keep up the great work, Guys!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2023

Liz and the whole team at Maus Nissan NPR were fantastic and very helpful in the car buying process!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2022

Had an incredible experience buying a Nissan Rogue. Excellent salesman Matt Boylan. Very friendly, personable, and knowledgeable of the desired vehicle. Made the whole buying process a breeze. Entire staff accommodating and easy to work with especially in finance....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

Wow, Thank you, Mr.Maus Jr. I feel Special Amanda, thank you. Amanda knows her cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2022

I would like to thank Michael for his great friendly service advice over the phone today! I had called other dealers closer to me but was not all satisfied with the quality of the call or their willingness or ability to knowledgeably help me. I've had excellent service from Maus Nissan in the past and after this call will drive the extra distance to work again with his dealer. They pay attention to detail like no other and truly make me feel valued as a customer. This is truly the best Nissan dealer in the Tampa Bay area!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

I came in for maintenance service but, once again, Liz Berumen did a fantastic job selling me a beautiful new obsidian green 2022 Pathfinder Platinum! She helped me test multiple SUV brands and I liked most of them, but the Pathfinder won out in the end. She got me a great deal, gave me everything I asked for (and then some), and even topped off my gas for me. JD also did an excellent job transferring my Platinum maintenance package from my 2021 Murano, even throwing in a free ceramic coating for me. I'll very much miss Katrina as my service ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2022

As always, Katrina Atkinson did an excellent job getting my Murano serviced in a reasonable amount of time. She even had it washed and vacuumed for me. The only thing missing was an updated oil change sticker, but that’s not a problem. I can remember for next time. Liz Berumen also did an excellent job allowing me to test drive some vehicles while I was waiting. Please don’t let either of them go!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Many thanks to John Thorne for going over and beyond the usual service to fix my 2016 Nissan. Maus is so very lucky to have such a dedicated person. This is one talented and knowledgeable man. I just can’t say enough about him. THANK YOU John.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Joey G and Also were amazing to work with. Joey found the perfect car and Aldo made it happen financially. I would definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Very Happy with my new Rogue. Elizabeth and everyone else were very friendly and attentive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Love, love, love my new Nissan Altima! Marcus Y. did such an amazing job helping me find the perfect car to suit my needs. He was patient, listened to my concerns, helped me understand the features and pricing of the cars and wasn’t too pushy- which is always nice when working with a salesperson. Overall, it was a great experience, and I would definitely recommend and use Maus Nissan in future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

As always, Katrina took great care monitoring my oil/filter change and tire rotation maintenance. She put me as a rush order since I was waiting, so I was there less than 2 hours. I usually leave my Murano for service and come back when it’s ready, but I had errands to run in the area that day. She even had my car washed and decently vacuumed for me. She’s the best! I also want to give kudos to Elizabeth Berumen for upgrading me to my current Murano in January. She’s tops in my book as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2022

Absolutely a positive experience getting my Nissan Rogue serviced at Maus Nissan in New Port Richey today and Tiffany Norori made it so. Tiffany greeted me as soon as I arrived and she immediately setup all the necessary paperwork needed to complete my service work. Tiffany is efficient and professional with a great sense of humor. I was in and out of there in one hour and fifteen minutes. I appreciate all at Maus Nissan Service Dept. Bob Trout

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2022

Mary B. was nothing but an amazing soul! If you ever enter the doors of Maus Nissan know that with good spirit you will be in good hands!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

Nick C. was amazing! He was so helpful and insightful, he went above and beyond to make sure I was getting what I wanted! Thanks Nick!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Each and every person at the dealership took time to make sure that we felt welcome. We appreciated the tour so that we were oriented to the dealership and service area. Each person from our sales rep to finance officer took care to explain every aspect of the process and make sure that we were comfortable making our purchase. Customer satisfaction is evidently a very high priority.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

This dealership has always been great with their customer service and willing to do the necessary steps to help myself and my family get the car we need

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

I just want to thank Tiffany Phillips/Norori and crew for checking/topping off my tires and washing my Murano for me! It’s a relief to know there wasn’t anything major to take care of. Please keep up the great work!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

Had another great experience at Maus of New Port Richey, Fl. Took vehicle in for an oil change and tire rotation before buying out the lease. Bobby Shaw took excellent care and updated me (very important) as it progressed through the process. Free vehicle condition status provided as well. Have been leasing vehicle from Maus for years and love the customer service, cleanliness of the facility and helpfulness of the staff. Linda is a great person to meet when you come in the door !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2021

I purchased my first car with Maus Nissan and it was a smooth experience thanks to Nick. Met one of the managers as well, and all the staff I came across were very friendly. Would go back to Maus again if needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Anyela is ALWAYS my go to person for both of my cars bought here! Hands down best customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

Dennis was awesome! He didn't quit ... He pushed on finding us the right car that would work for us and our budget. Go there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

From start to finish the entire process was seamless. Daniel made sure we were taken care of. Thanks for taking care of us We sincerely appreciate it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

Everyone in service is very pleasant to work with. Vehicle is received back in a timely manner. Findings are clearly explained and what was done to rectify any problems you may have had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Katrina is one of the reasons my family always brings our cars to get serviced at Nissan. She is friendly, advocates for us and always keeps us up to date. She is great and we appreciate her hard work, it doesn’t go unnoticed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Katrina and the service team are fantastic! Always a pleasure to visit everyone provides excellence and efficiency. Highly recommended to my friends and family great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Nice place to visit for new car or used. Sales people are very nice. The place is very clean and organized. No pressure to get a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Maus has been a great dealership we have purchased our 4th vehicle with Maus. I like the how they take care of their customers. I would recommend my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

Excellent customer service and very professional and knowledgeable! Chris Hudson and Aldo were a pleasure to do business with. All of my questions were answered and it was a positive buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

Excellent overall experience. Everyone went above and beyond to make sure that I was completely satisfied throughout the whole process. I appreciated the support from the management staff that is provided to the sales team as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

Our recent vehicle purchase from Maus Nissan NPR was a great experience. As a then current owner of a 2017 Pathfinder and Maus customer, I was already familiar and happy with my vehicle and dealer relationship. The experience of this new vehicle purchase, and initial quality of the vehicle, has solidified that feeling and relationship. Our salesperson Matt Boylan, and his manager Jaryd Gerhart, were very professional and a pleasure to deal with. I have purchased many vehicles in my time, and generally when you walk into a dealer the look, feel and attention from sales folks can be overwhelming and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Dealership is excellent. Scheduled appointment was easy. Diagnostic revealed an issue which had to be handled through Nissan corporate. Obviously, this caused a delay in completing the work needed. All in all, the work was completed and all is well in the world.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

It is a pleasant service experience from start to finish as the staff is very personable and not pressuring I the process of needed service upon my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

They have best customer service ever...they were friendly,respond my issues promptly,st the same time they know their product and services and the most. They listen to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

This is the second time I brought my car in because the abs light comes on at random. I was told they can come loose yet my previous car never did that in 9 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

The staff are very friendly and right away took care what I did. Prepare all the necessary paper works for my visit. Explain to me the next steps that needs to be done toy vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Tiffany was awesome like always. Got my new company car in quick to check out the A/C and had to order the part. Came in and was installed immediately. Need more like her in the service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Katrina did an amazing job and was extremely professional and made the experience a good one! I was able to get in and out in a quick amount of time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Colby is an awesome salesman! This is my second purchase from him. He goes above and beyond! Anytime I bring my car in for service from the person that greets me to my service man Lance everyone is AMAZING!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Hello, my experience here was great, Mary has been very helpful and more than nice. She went out of her way to fit my in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

As always, top rated service. Thank you Mary in service for being on top of everything and keeping me updated even after hours. Appreciate you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

Katrina always makes sure am 100% taken care off .. She is one of the only reason I keep coming back - I feel spoiled, always get an update on vehicle- and always works with me on prices or if it’s just a valet to work.. love it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

I had a good rxperience the staff were quick and efficient. The service adviser was nice and she kept me informed during the process. Plan to return

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

Great customer service. Never have to wait too long and appointment are on time. Happy with dealership. I always feel that the employee really care about the customers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

Best dealership ever! Will not go to another! Never! Been coming here for years now! Tiffany never lets me down. She goes above and beyond with customer service all the time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

My daughter brought the vehicle in for service due to it stalling out while in drive. They updated the system . I will be bringing it back in for service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

Savanna was very helpful and courteous. It was a short service time and done effectively. I would recommend the service department and Savanna. The food area could use some more food

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

Had a great experience.Everyone has always been very helpful and friendly The waiting area is comfortable and offers a variety of refreshments.The service istimely

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

I think this is one of the best dealerships I have visited or purchased a vehicle. The staff is very friendly and they try to make sure you have been helped

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Every time I come to Maus I'm greeted very nicely, everyone is always smiling. I've been there when it's raining and a sales person has come outside to greet me. I've had different people charge my phone for me, offer to order food for me. It's always a pleasurable experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Friendly staff, clean establishment. Just wish it didn’t take 5 hours to buy a car. Give me the bottom dollar with out the song and dance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Was told I could get a deal on a new car by salesman but was too expensive. Had to settle for less than I wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Service advisor was very professional and the service time was within the quoted time. It was an overall excellent experience with no issues that were encountered

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

worked with John Thorne. Great guy to work with. Very helpful and knowledgeable. Got me in and out in the time that they said they would

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

John Thorne and his team , and the detail crew did not disappoint us. They surpassed our expectations. Blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

There is no other dealership I will deal with buying my car was easy and I come there to get it serviced there is always stress connected to dealing with your car but between the music that soothes and the ppl there the wait is calming and they just do a great job 👏🏾

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Great friendly service. They fixed everything and kept me informed on what was need and what they were going to do and even gave me a loner car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Very happy with my service, but had to wait a long time for recall device. It was taken care of very professionally all is good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Went in for a oil change and ended up needing much more work, but Katrina was awesome and took her time explaining everything in detail so I could understand and kept me updated while I was at work since I dropped my car off for service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Super friendly staff. Easy to do business with. No stress very knowledgeable sales staff. The service department staff is also great. I will refer family and friends as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Not my first purchase from Maus. So far found chip in windshield, piece missing from windshield wiper, no second key has been located yet and an out of date XM radio that appears can't be updated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Always a good experience dealing with your service department. Thank you. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. You’re honestly is always so very appreciated!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Mrs Katrina have no complains for her service. Love dealing with her. Up until now have no complaint about the service. The only thing is that prices are a little high.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

"WHAT EVER IT TAKES", is not just a slogan, but a life style at the dealership. They prove what they say. And do what it takes. My hat goes off to all of them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Prompt and courteous service. I appreciate being reminded when my service is due and I had no trouble scheduling an appointment. Interactions with Lance were quick and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Maus has always been amazing when it comes to service and sales. They do their best to make your desires happen and are also transparent and honest. I wouldn’t stick with any other dealer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Easy to work with from the buying experience to the service department. They made sure we had a ride home and picked us up when the car was finished. Excellent service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

I can't remember everyone's names but all the employees were very friendly and welcoming and ready to assist you from start to finish. Very good experience and I have bought many cars in the past but this was very organized and prompt and felt like no time was wasted. Thank you for having such an awesome team. Ours salesman Nick was awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Please do not call me when my car is only two years old. I will come get a vehicle when I am due for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

This dealership is the best around. Angela in service is such a doll to work with and Pat Alu in sales is second to none. I along with my mom will always go to Maus!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Since the beginning they have done their best to make my shoping experience and purchase a good one. I love car thanks again Maus nissan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

I have had the best experience at Nissan twice now, Elizabeth has been top notch dealing with us, Alway' makes us feel like family Thank you !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Very professional and helpful. Service explains what is needed snd why it is needed. The waiting area is clean but needs cookies or small donuts.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Katrina is the best,she’s very professional ,I went for service and told her of a problem with my car and she did excellent job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

The staff was professional and knowledgable. Your dealership has a relaxing, family atmosphere that made buying a new car a good experience. No pressure to buy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

It was my first time using my maus care and savanna did a outstanding job. Very pleasant and easy to work with. Service was fast as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Anyela is professional, attentive, pays attention to detail as she removed the plastic from my car. Extremely, helpful and love working with her!!! See you again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

The dealership is very friendly, efficient and clean.. My Service advisor Tiffany is great to work with and very knowledgeable. Worth the drive to this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Third purchase from Maus Nissan! Excellent customer service. Joey my salesman couldn’t have been more helpful. Answered all of my questions and concerns. Will be returning when I’m ready for my 4th.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Maus is an awesome dealership, staff is always friendly, Attentive to the customers. Always satisfied .Katrina best service person have dealt with..awesome service 👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾!why

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review